How will they start at TOUR Championship?

How will they start at TOUR Championship?
Rate this post


The 2020 TOUR Championship begins Friday, Sept. 4 and ends on Monday, Sept. 7.

For the second consecutive year, there will be a staggered leaderboard when Round 1 begins, based on where the top 30 players in the FedExCup standings finished followed last week’s BMW Championship.

Here’s how the field will start on Friday.

Final 30

-10 Dustin Johnson
Jon Rahm
Justin Thomas
Webb Simpson
Collin Morikawa
Daniel Berger, Harris English, Bryson DeChambeau, Sungjae Im, Hideki Matsuyama
Brendon Todd, Rory McIlroy, Patrick Reed, Xander Schauffele, Sebastian Munoz
Lanto Griffin, Scottie Scheffler, Joaquin Niemann, Tyrrell Hatton, Tony Finau
Kevin Kisner, Abraham Ancer, Ryan Palmer, Kevin Na, Marc Leishman
Cameron Smith, Viktor Hovland, Mackenzie Hughes, Cameron Champ, Billy Horschel

Source: PGA tour

Share this post

Post Comment